Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


The Who - Who's Next

who+nextWho's Next

1 Baba O'Riley

2 Bargain

3 Love Ain't For Keeping

4 My Wife

5 The Song Is Over

6 Gettin' In Tune

7 Goin' Mobile

8 Behind Blue Eyes

9 Won't Get Fooled Again

10 Pure and Easy

11 Baby Don't You Do It

12 Naked Eye

13 Water

14 Too Much of Anything

15 I Don't Even Know Myself

16 Behind Blue Eyes


Return to my Who lyrics page or my Who page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]