Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


The Who - Quadrophenia


1 I Am the Sea

2 The Real Me

3 Quadrophenia (6:13)

4 Cut My Hair

5 The Punk and the Godfather

6 I'm One

7 The Dirty Jobs

8 Helpless Dancer

9 Is It In My Head

10 I've Had Enough

11 5:15

12 Sea and Sand

13 Drowned

14 Bell Boy

15 Dr. Jimmy

16 Rock

17 Love Reign O'er Me


Return to my Who lyrics page or my Who page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]