Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


The Who - Live At Leeds (1995 Remaster)

who+live+at+leedsLive At Leeds (1995 Remaster)

1 Heaven and Hell (4:50)

2 I Can't Explain (2:58)

3 Fortune Teller (2:34)

4 Tattoo (3:42)

5 Young Man Blues (5:51)

6 Substitute (2:06)

7 Happy Jack (2:13)

8 I'm a Boy (4:41)

9 Quick One, While He's Away (8:41)

10 Amazing Journey/Sparks (7:54)

11 Summertime Blues (3:22)

12 Shakin' All Over (4:34)

13 My Generation (15:46)

14 Magic Bus (7:46)


Return to my Who lyrics page or my Who page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]