Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Three Days Grace - Life Starts Now Lyrics

three+days+grace+life+starts+nowThree Days Grace Life Starts Now Lyrics

1 Bitter Taste

2 Break

3 World So Cold

4 Lost In You

5 The Good Life

6 No More

7 Last To Know

8 Someone Who Cares

9 Bully

10 Without You

11 Goin' Down

12 Life Starts Now


Return to my Three Days Grace lyrics page or my Three Days Grace page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]