Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Story of the Year - In the Wake of Determination Lyrics

story+of+the+year+in+wake+determinationStory of the Year In the Wake of Determination

1 We Don't Care Anymore

2 Take Me Back

3 Our Time Is Now

4 Taste the Poison

5 Stereo

6 Five Against the World

7 Sleep

8 Meathead

9 March of the Dead

10 Pay Your Enemy

11 Wake Up the Voiceless

12 Is This My Fate, He Asked Them

13 A Silent Murder


Return to my Story of the Year Lyrics page or my Story of the Year page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]