Sum 41 2xCD Lot #1 For Sale

Sum 41 2xCD Lot #1When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Buy Now

Sum 41 2xCD Lot #1:

This listing is for Sum 41 2xCD Lot #1.
This lot includes the following Sum 41 CDs:
• Sum 41 - All Killer, No Filler• Sum 41 - Chuck
Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band from Ajax, Ontario. The band was formed in 1996 and currently consists of Deryck Whibley (lead vocals, guitars, keyboards), Dave \"Brownsound\" Baksh (lead guitar, backing vocals), Jason \"Cone\" McCaslin (bass, backing vocals), Tom Thacker (guitars, keyboards, backing vocals), and Frank Zummo (drums, percussion, occasional backing vocals). In 1999, Sum 41 signed an international record deal with Island Records and released its first EP, Half Hour of Power, in 2000. The band released its debut album, All Killer No Filler, in 2001. The album achieved mainstream success with its first single, \"Fat Lip\", which reached number one on the Billboard Modern Rock Tracks chart and remains the band\'s most successful single to date. The album\'s next singles \"In Too Deep\" and \"Motivation\" also achieved commercial success. All Killer No Filler was certified platinum in both the United States and the United Kingdom and triple platinum in Canada. In 2002, the band released Does This Look Infected?, which was also a commercial and critical success. The singles \"The Hell Song\" and \"Still Waiting\" both charted highly on the modern rock charts. The band released its next album, Chuck, in 2004, led by singles \"We\'re All to Blame\" and \"Pieces\". The album proved successful, peaking at number 10 on the Billboard 200. In 2007, the band released Underclass Hero, which was met with a mixed reception, but became the band\'s highest-charting album to date. It was also the band\'s last album on Aquarius Records. The band released the album Screaming Bloody Murder, on Island Records in 2011 to a generally positive reception, though it fell short of its predecessors\' commercial success. The band\'s sixth studio album, 13 Voices was released in 2016, through Hopeless Records. IMPALA awarded the album with a double gold award for 150,000 sold copies across Europe. The band\'s seventh studio album Order in Decline was released on July 19, 2019. It was the band\'s last album on Hopeless Records. The band is in production of their eighth studio album titled Heaven :x: Hell. It is planned to come out on March 29, 2024, through Rise Records. In May 2023, the band announced that the album would be their last as they would be disbanding after its release and a worldwide headlining tour.The band often performed more than 100 times each year and holds long global tours, most of which lasted more than a year. The group was nominated for seven Juno Awards and won twice – Group of the Year in 2003, and Rock Album of the Year for Chuck in 2005. Sum 41 was nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance for the song \"Blood in My Eyes\". From their formation to 2016, Sum 41 were the 31st best-selling Canadian artist in Canada.
Please read detailed description! All CDs are USED unless otherwise noted (as NEW Sealed). Some cases or booklets may be damaged/cracked, I will try to insure you have good working condition cases with each order, but I buy all of these used and try to replace bad cases/covers when possible. If there are any questions, please ask in advance. Thanks for checking out this item! We have many related items listed, so be sure to check our other listings for similar items! Reasonable offers are highly considered, unreasonable ones are not...Sorry... :-)! Still have a ton of \"not listed\" inventory, so if you looking for something specific, please inquire as we may just be able to find it for you. We ship 6 days a week, so the faster you pay, the faster we ship! Thanks again for your visit and even more so if you purchase something! I\'m sure you will be as happy as we are!
• Combined Shipping - Yes, we can combine shipping! Just add all items to cart and checkout! Shipping fees do adjust for multiple items.• Packaging - and/or Non-branded packaging are used to try and keep costs low and be as recycle friendly as possible.• Shipping Information - We DO NOT offer Pick-up Service, All orders must be shipped. 1. We ship daily (6 days a week), but mail pickup is usually by 10am CST, otherwise ships next day! 2. Items are shipped at the level (speed) of the service you select. So if you want it faster, select a faster shipping service. 3. All orders will be shipped with tracking and will be securely packaged appropriate to the item(s) being shipped. 4. Insurance is provided with PRIORITY Mail (Expedited shipping level). 5. Carriers - Primarily USPS, but will use UPS and/or FedEx if item requires or is a better fit for their networks. 6. Sellers are not responsible for service transit time. Transit times are provided by the carrier, exclude weekends and holidays, and may vary with package origin and destination and/or SERVICE LEVELS, particularly during peak (Holiday) periods. (Sellers have NO control over the CARRIERS) 7. Domestic (U.S.A.) Shipping - Domestic (all 50 states, U.S. territories, APO/FPO & P.O. Boxes) shipping rates are calculated based on package weight, size, & destination & costs (packaging, fees, time). We ship within 1 business day after cleared payment. 8. International (Worldwide) Shipping - If you are in a country that is eligible for the Global Shipping Program, per our agreement with , we must ship using the Global Shipping Program. Direct shipping costs are prohibitive to buyers. 9. Shipping charges are not refundable under any circumstances, since FREE Returns are offered.• Item Conditions/Returns - UNLESS specifically stated as NEW or LIKE NEW, almost all the items are in used condition.• Payments - The faster you pay, the faster we ship.• response - We will leave 5 Star response once the transaction is completed. We leave response monthly due to the amount we have to do each month.

Buy Now

Related Items:




SUM 41 All Killer No Filler Record NEW LP Blue & Black Vinyl SEALED IN HAND picture

SUM 41 All Killer No Filler Record NEW LP Blue & Black Vinyl SEALED IN HAND


SUM 41 All Good Sh** HITS 14 Solid Gold Hits Record NEW  picture

SUM 41 All Good Sh** HITS 14 Solid Gold Hits Record NEW


Coming Soon

  • a teens
  • AC/DC
  • AKA
  • al green
  • alan jackson
  • Alice Cooper
  • Alien Ant Farm
  • Allman Brothers, the
  • Alton Ellis