Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Soundgarden - Ultramega OK

soundgarden+ultramega+okUltramega OK

1 Flower

2 All Your Lies

3 665

4 Beyond the Wheel

5 667

6 Mood For Trouble

7 Circle of Power

8 He Didn't

9 Smokestack Lightning

10 Nazi Driver

11 Head Injury

12 Incessant Mace

13 One Minute of Silence


Return to my Soundgarden lyrics page or my Soundgarden page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]