Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones (England's Newest Hit Makers)

rolling+stones+self+titledThe Rolling Stones (England's Newest Hit Makers)

1 Not Fade Away

2 Route 66

3 I Just Want To Make Love To You

4 Honest I Do

5 Now I've Got a Witness

6 Little By Little

7 I'm A King Bee

8 Carol

9 Tell Me

10 Can I Get A Witness?

11 You Can Make It If You Try

12 Walking The Dog


Return to my Rolling Stones lyrics page or my Rolling Stones page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]