Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Rolling Stones - Love You Live

rolling+stones+love+you+liveLove You Live

1 Intro: Excerpt from "Fanfare for the Common Man"

2 Honky Tonk Women

3 Get Off Of My Cloud

4 Happy

5 Hot Stuff

6 Star Star

7 Tumbling Dice

8 Fingerprint File

9 You Gotta Move

10 You Can't Always Get What You Want

11 Mannish Boy

12 Crackin' Up

13 Little Red Rooster

14 Around and Around

15 It's Only Rock N' Roll

16 Brown Sugar

17 Jumping Jack Flash

18 Sympathy For The Devil


Return to my Rolling Stones lyrics page or my Rolling Stones page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]