Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Rolling Stones - Flashpoint


1 Continental Drift (Intro)

2 Start Me Up

3 Sad Sad Sad

4 Miss You

5 Rock And A Hard Place

6 Ruby Tuesday

7 You Can't Always Get What You Want

8 Factory Girl

9 Can't Be Seen

10 Little Red Rooster

11 Paint It Black

12 Sympathy For The Devil

13 Brown Sugar

14 Jumping Jack Flash

15 Satisfaction

16 Highwire

17 Sex Drive


Return to my Rolling Stones lyrics page or my Rolling Stones page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]