Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Mother's Milk

red+hot+chili+peppers+mother+milkMother's Milk

1 Good Time Boys

2 Higher Ground

3 Subway To Venus

4 Magic Johnson

5 Nobody Weird Like Me

6 Knock Me Down

7 Taste the Pain

8 Stone Cold Bush

9 Fire

10 Pretty Little Ditty

11 Punk Rock Classic

12 Sexy Mexican Maid

13 Johnny, Kick a Hole In the Sky


Return to my Red Hot Chili Peppers lyrics page or my Red Hot Chili Peppers page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]