Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik

red+hot+chili+peppers+blood+sugar+sexBlood Sugar Sex Magik

1 The Power of Equality

2 If You Have To Ask

3 Breaking the Girl

4 Funky Monks

5 Suck My Kiss

6 I Could Have Lied

7 Mellowship Slinky In B Major

8 The Righteous and the Wicked

9 Give It Away

10 Blood Sugar Sex Magik

11 Under the Bridge

12 Naked In the Rain

13 Apache Rose Peacock

14 The Greeting Song

15 My Lovely Man

16 Sir Psycho Sexy

17 They're Red-Hot


Return to my Red Hot Chili Peppers lyrics page or my Red Hot Chili Peppers page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]