Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Rage Against the Machine - Live & Rare

Live & Rare

1 Bullet in the Head (Live)

2 Settle for Nothing (Live)

3 Bombtrack (Live)

4 Take the Power Back (Live)

5 Freedom (Live)

6 Intro (Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos) (Live)

7 Zapata's Blood (Live)

8 Without a Face (Live)

9 Hadda Be Playing on the Jukebox (Live)

10 Fuck Tha Police (Live)

11 Darkness

12 Clear the Lane

13 Ghost of Tom Joad


Return to my Rage lyrics page or my Rage page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]