Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Panic At the Disco - Pretty Odd Lyrics

panic+at+the+disco+pretty+oddPanic At the Disco Pretty Odd Lyrics

1 We're So Starving

2 Nine In the Afternoon

3 She's a Handsome Woman

4 Do You Know What I'm Seeing

5 That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)

6 I Have Friends In Holy Spaces

7 Northern Downpour

8 When the Day Met the Night

9 Pas De Cheval

10 The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know

11 Behind the Sea

12 Folkin' Around

13 She Had the World

14 From a Mountain In the Middle of Cabins

15 Mad As Rabbits


Return to my Panic At the Disco lyrics page or my Panic At the Disco page

The creator of this page is in no way affiliated with Panic At the Disco. The creator of this page is simply a fan that made a page about Panic At the Disco Lyrics and more.

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]