Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York

nirvana+mtv+unpluggedMTV Unplugged In New York

1. About a Girl

2. Come As You Are

3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For a Sunbeam

4. Man Who Sold the World

5. Pennyroyal Tea

6. Dumb

7. Polly

8. On a Plain

9. Something In the Way

10. Plateau

11. Oh Me

12. Lake of Fire

13. All Apologies

14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night


Return to my Nirvana lyrics page or my Nirvana page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]