Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Lynyrd Skynyrd - Solo Flytes

Solo Flytes

1. Prime Time 4:06 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

2. Don't Misunderstand Me 3:58 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

3. One In the Sun

4. Getaway 7:27 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

5. Opportunity 4:35 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

6. Red Hot Light 3:18 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

7. Tashauna 4:58 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

8. Seems Like Everyday 4:31 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

9. Next Phone Call 3:35 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

10. Pine Box 3:03 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

11. Fancy Ideas 4:40 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

12. Chapter One 4:31 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

13. Makes More Rock 2:40 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

14. I'm Free Today 3:24 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

15. Welcome Me Home 4:44 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

16. Sometimes You Can Put It Out 5:42 (Lynyrd Skynyrd)

17. Don't Misunderstand Me (Live)


Return to my Lynyrd Skynyrd lyrics page or my Lynyrd Skynyrd page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]