Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More From the Road (Deluxe Edition)

One More From the Road (Deluxe Edition)

1. Introduction/Workin' for Mca

2. I Ain't the One

3. Saturday Night Special

4. Searching

5. Travelin' Man

6. Simple Man

7. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller

8. Needle and the Spoon

9. Gimme Back My Bullets

10. Tuesday's Gone

11. Gimme Three Steps

12. Call Me the Breeze

13. T For Texas

14. Sweet Home Alabama

15. Crossroads

16. Free Bird

17. Introduction/Workin' for MCA (Alternate Take)

18. I Ain't the One (Alternate Take)

19. Searching (Alternate Take)(#)

20. Gimme Three Steps (Alternate Take)

21. Call Me the Breeze (Alternate Take)

22. Sweet Home Alabama (Alternate Take)

23. Crossroads (Alternate Take)

24. Free Bird (Alternate Take)


Return to my Lynyrd Skynyrd lyrics page or my Lynyrd Skynyrd page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]