Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Lynyrd Skynyrd - Lyve


1. We Ain't Much Different

2. Saturday Night Special

3. What's Your Name

4. On the Hunt

5. You Got That Right

6. Voodoo Lake

7. That Smell

8. Bring It On

9. Simple Man

10. I Know a Little

11. Berneice

12. Gimme Three Steps

13. Sweet Home Alabama

14. Travelin' Man

15. Free Bird

16. Interview, Pt. 1

17. Interview, Pt. 2


Return to my Lynyrd Skynyrd lyrics page or my Lynyrd Skynyrd page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]