Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Lynyrd Skynyrd - The Essential Lynyrd Skynyrd

lynyrd+skynyrd+essentialThe Essential Lynyrd Skynyrd

1. Sweet Home Alabama

2. I Ain't the One

3. Was I Right or Wrong

4. Gimme Three Steps

5. Workin' For MCA

6. Simple Man

7. Swamp Music

8. The Ballad of Curtis Loew

9. Saturday Night Special

10. Mr. Banker

11. Comin' Home (Original Version)

12. Call Me the Breeze

13. Free Bird

14. What's Your Name

15. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller (Live)

16. Tuesday's Gone

17. Double Trouble

18. I Know a Little

19. Four Walls of Raiford

20. I Never Dreamed

21. Gimme Back My Bullets (Live)

22. You Got That Right

23. All I Can Do Is Write About It (Acoustic Version)

24. That Smell

25. Free Bird (Live)


Return to my Lynyrd Skynyrd lyrics page or my Lynyrd Skynyrd page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]