Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Linkin Park - A Thousand Suns Lyrics

linkin+park+thousand+sunsLinkin Park A Thousand Suns Lyrics

1 The Requiem

2 The Radiance

3 Burning In the Skies

4 Empty Spaces

5 When They Come From Me

6 Robot Boy

7 Jornada del Muerto

8 Waiting For the End

9 Blackout

10 Wretches and Kings

11 Wisdom, Justice and Love

12 Iridescent

13 Fallout

14 The Catalyst

15 The Messenger


Return to my Linkin Park Lyrics page or my Linkin Park page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]