Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Lenny Kravitz - Mama Said

lenny+kravitz+mama+saidMama Said

1. Fields of Joy

2. Always On the Run

3. Stand By My Woman

4. It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over

5. More Than Anything In This World

6. What Goes Around Comes Around

7. The Difference Is Why

8. Stop Draggin' Around

9. Flowers For Zoe

10. Fields Of Joy (Reprise)

11. All I Ever Wanted

12. When the Morning Turns To Night

13. What the ... Are We Saying?

14. Butterfly


Return to my Lenny Kravitz lyrics page or my Lenny Kravitz page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]