Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Green Day - Kerplunk


1. 2000 Light Years Away

2. One For the Razorbacks

3. Welcome To Paradise

4. Christie Road

5. Private Ale

6. Dominated Love Slave

7. One of My Lies

8. 80

9. Android

10. No One Knows

11. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield?

12. Words I Might Have Ate

13. Sweet Children

14. Best Thing In Town

15. Strangeland

16. My Generation


Return to my Green Day lyrics page or my Green Day page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]