Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Good Charlotte - Chronicles of Life and Death Lyrics

good+charlotte+chronicles+life+deathChronicles of Life and Death

Unfortunately Good Charlotte's contract with their label does not allow lyrics to be displayed on the internet. Ultimately, the only legal way to get the lyrics is to purchase their albums, which you can do by clicking the link above.

1. Once Upon a Time: The Battle of Life and Death

2. The Chronicles Of Life and Death

3. Walk Away (Maybe)

4. S.O.S.

5. I Just Wanna Live

6. Ghost Of You

7. Predictable

8. Secrets

9. The Truth

10. The World Is Black

11. Mountain

12. We Believe

13. It Wasn't Enough

14. In This World (Murder)

15. Falling Away


Return to my Good Charlotte lyrics page or my Good Charlotte page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]