Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Goldfinger - Goldfinger


1. Mind's Eye

2. Stay

3. Here In Your Bedroom

4. Only a Day

5. King For a Day

6. Anxiety

7. Answers

8. Anything

9. Mable

10. The City With Two Faces

11. My Girlfriend's Shower Sucks

12. Miles Away

13. Nothing To Prove

14. Pictures

15. (Untitled Spoken Track)

16. Fuck You and Your Cat


Return to my Goldfinger lyrics page or my Goldfinger page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]