Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Foo Fighters - Echos, Silence, Patience, and Grace Lyrics

foo+fighters+echoes+silence+patience+graceFoo Fighters Echoes Silence Patience and Grace Lyrics

1 The Pretender

2 Let It Die

3 Erase / Replace

4 Long Road to Ruin

5 Come Alive

6 Stranger Things Have Happened

7 Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make-Up Is Running)

8 Summer's End

9 Ballad of the Beaconsfield Miners

10 Statues

11 But, Honestly

12 Home


Return to my Foo Fighters lyrics page or my Foo Fighters page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]