Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Fleetwood Mac - Then Play On

fleetwood+mac+then+play+onThen Play On

1. Coming Your Way

2. Closing My Eyes

3. Show-Biz Blues

4. My Dream

5. Underway

6. Oh Well

7. Although The Sun Is Shining

8. Rattlesnake Shake

9. Searching For Madge

10. Fighting For Madge

11. When You Say

12. Like Crying

13. Before The Beginning


Return to my Fleetwood Mac lyrics page or my Fleetwood Mac page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]