Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Fleetwood Mac - Live At the Boston Tea Party - Part Three

fleetwood+mac+live+at+boston+tea+threeLive At the Boston Tea Party - Part Three

1. Jumping At Shadows

2. Sandy Mary

3. If You Let Me Love You

4. Loving Kind

5. Coming Your Way

6. Madison Blues

7. Got To Move

8. The Sun Is Shining

9. Oh Baby

10. Tiger

11. Great Balls Of Fire

12. Tutti Frutti

13. On We Jam


Return to my Fleetwood Mac lyrics page or my Fleetwood Mac page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]