Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Fleetwood Mac - In Chicago 1969

fleetwood+mac+in+chicagoIn Chicago 1969

Disc 1

1. Watch Out

2. Ooh Baby

3. South Indiana (Take 1)

4. South Indiana (Take 2)

5. Last Night Little

6. Red Hot Jam

7. Worlds In A Tangle

8. Talk With You

9. Like It This Way

10. Someday Soon Baby

11. Hungry Country Girl


Disc 2

1. I'm Worried

2. I Held My Baby Last Night

3. Madison Blues

4. I Can't Hold Out

5. I Need Your Love

6. I Got The Blues

7. Black Jack Blues

8. Everyday I Have The Blues

9. Rockin' Boogie

10. Sugar Mama

11. Homework

12. Drifting

13. Fleetwood Mac 


Return to my Fleetwood Mac lyrics page or my Fleetwood Mac page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]