Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Everclear - Sparkle & Fade

everclear+sparkle+fadeSparkle & Fade

1. Electra Made Me Blind

2. Heroin Girl

3. You Make Me Feel Like a Whore

4. Santa Monica

5. Summerland

6. Strawberry

7. Heartspark Dollarsign

8. The Twistinside

9. Her Brand New Skin

10. Nehalem

11. Queen of the Air

12. Pale Green Stars

13. Chemical Smile

14. My Sexual Life


Return to my Everclear lyrics page or my Everclear page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]