Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Eminem - Relapse Lyrics

eminem+relapseEminem Relapse Lyrics

1 Dr. West (Skit)

2 3 A.M.

3 My Mom

4 Insane

5 Bagpipes From Baghdad

6 Hello

7 Tonya (Skit)

8 Same Song and Dance

9 We Made You

10 Medicine Ball

11Paul (Skit, Relapse)

12 Stay Wide Awake

13 Old Time's Sake

14 Must Be the Ganja

15 Mr. Mathers (Skit)

16 Deja Vu

17 Beautiful

18 Crack a Bottle

19 Steve Bermin (Skit, Relapse)

20 Underground


Return to my Eminem lyrics page or my Eminem page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]