Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Eminem - Slim Shady LP

eminem+slim+shadySlim Shady LP

1 Public Service Announcement

2 My Name Is

3 Guilty Conscience

4 Brain Damage

5 Paul

6 If I Had

7 '97 Bonnie & Clyde

8 Bitch

9 Role Model

10 Lounge

11 My Fault

12 Ken Kaniff

13 Cum On Everybody

14 Rock Bottom

15 Just Don't Give a Fuck

16 Soap

17 As the World Turns

18 I'm Shady

19 Bad Meets Evil

20 Still Don't Give a Fuck


Return to my Eminem lyrics page or my Eminem page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]