Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Doors - Essential Rarities

doors+essential+raritiesEssential Rarities

1. Hello To The Cities (Live)

2. Break On Through (Live)

3. Roadhouse Blues (Live)

4. Hyacinth House

5. Who Scared You

6. Whiskey, Mystics And Men

7. I Will Never Be Untrue (Live)

8. Moonlight Drive

9. Queen Of The Highway (Alternate Version)

10. Someday Soon (Live)

11. Hello, I Love You

12. Orange County Suite

13. The Soft Parade (Live)

14. The End (Live)

15. Woman Is a Devil


Return to my Doors lyrics page or my Doors page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]