Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Doors - Complete Studio Recordings

doors+complete+studio+recordingsComplete Studio Recordings

Disc 1

1. Break on Through

2. Soul Kitchen

3. Crystal Ship

4. Twentieth Century Fox

5. Alabama Song (Whiskey Bar)

6. Light My Fire

7. Back Door Man

8. I Looked at You

9. End of the Night

10. Take It As It Comes

11. The End


Disc 2

1. Strange Days

2. You're Lost Little Girl

3. Love Me Two Times

4. Unhappy Girl

5. Horse Latitudes

6. Moonlight Drive

7. People are Strange

8. My Eyes Have Seen You

9. I Can't See Your Face In My Mind

10. When the Music's Over


Disc 3

1. Hello, I Love You

2. Love Street

3. Not To Touch The Earth

4. Summer's Almost Gone

5. Wintertime Love

6. The Unknown Soldier

7. Spanish Caravan

8. My Wild Love

9. We Could Be So Good Together

10. Yes, the River Knows

11. Five to One


Disc 4

1. Tell All the People

2. Touch Me

3. Shaman's Blues

4. Do It

5. Easy Ride

6. Wild Child

7. Runnin' Blue

8. Wishful Sinful

9. The Soft Parade


Disc 5

1. Roadhouse Blues

2. Waiting For The Sun

3. You Make Me Real

4. Peace Frog

5. Blue Sunday

6. Ship of Fools

7. Land Ho!

8. The Spy

9. Queen of the Highway

10. Indian Summer

11. Maggie M'Gill


Disc 6

1. The Changeling

2. Love Her Madly

3. Been Down So Long

4. Cars Hiss By My Window

5. L.A. Woman

6. L' America

7. Hyacinth House

8. Crawling King Snake

9. The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)

10. Riders on the Storm


Disc 7

1. Hello To The Cities (Live)

2. Break On Through (Live)

3. Roadhouse Blues

4. Hyacinth House (Demo)

5. Who Scared You

6. Whiskey, Mystics And Men

7. I Will Never Be Untrue

8. Moonlight Drive (Demo)

9. Queen Of The Highway (Alternative Version)

10. Someday Soon (Live)

11. Hello, I Love You (Demo)

12. Orange County Suite

13. The Soft Parade (Live)

14. The End (Live)

15. Woman Is a Devil


Return to my Doors lyrics page or my Doors page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]