Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Depeche Mode - Singles 81-85

depeche+mode+singles+81+85Singles 81-85

1. Dreaming of Me

2. New Life

3. Just Can't Get Enough

4. See You

5. The Meaning of Love

6. Leave In Silence

7. Get the Balance Right

8. Everything Counts

9. Love, In Itself

10. People are People

11. Master and Servant

12. Blasphemous Rumours

13. Somebody

14. Shake the Disease

15. It's Called a Heart

16. Photographic (Some Bizarre Version)

17. Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix) 


Return to my Depeche Mode lyrics page or my Depeche Mode page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]