Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Depeche Mode - Music For the Masses

depeche+mode+music+for+massesMusic For the Masses

1. Never Let Me Down Again

2. The Things You Said

3. Strangelove

4. Sacred

5. Little 15

6. Behind the Wheel

7. I Want You Now

8. To Have and To Hold

9. Nothing

10. Pimpf

11. Agent Orange

12. Never Let Me Down Again (Aggro Mix)

13. To Have And To Hold (Spanish Taster)

14. Pleasure, Little Treasure


Return to my Depeche Mode lyrics page or my Depeche Mode page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]