Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Depeche Mode - Depeche Mode - 101

depeche+mode+101Depeche Mode: 101

Disc 1

1. Pimpf

2. Behind the Wheel

3. Strangelove

4. Sacred

5. Something To Do

6. Blasphemous Rumours

7. Stripped

8. Somebody

9. The Things You Said


Disc 2

1. Black Celebration

2. Shake the Disease

3. Nothing

4. Pleasure, Little Treasure

5. People are People

6. A Question of Time

7. Never Let Me Down Again

8. A Question of Lust

9. Master and Servant

10. Just Can't Get Enough

11. Everything Counts


Return to my Depeche Mode lyrics page or my Depeche Mode page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]