Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


David Bowie - Early On (1964-66)

david+bowie+early+onEarly On (1964-66)

1. Liza Jane

2. Louie, Louie Go Home

3. I Pity the Fool

4. Take My Tip

5. That's Where My Heart Is

6. I Want My Baby Back

7. Bars of the County Jail

8. You've Got a Habit of Leaving

9. Baby Loves That Way

10. I'll Follow You

11. Glad I've Got Nobody

12. Can't Help Thinking About Me

13. And I Say To Myself

14. Do Anything You Say

15. Good Morning Girl

16. I Dig Everything

17. I'm Not Losing Sleep


Return to my David Bowie lyrics page or my David Bowie page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]