Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


David Bowie - David Bowie

David Bowie

1. Uncle Arthur

2. Sell Me a Coat

3. Rubber Band - Version 2

4. Love You Till Tuesday

5. There Is a Happy Land

6. We Are Hungry Men

7. When I Live My Dream - Version 1

8. Little Bombardier

9. Silly Boy Blue

10. Come and Buy My Toys

11. Join the Gang

12. She's Got Medals

13. Maid of Bond Street

14. Please Mr. Gravedigger - Version 2


Return to my David Bowie lyrics page or my David Bowie page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]