Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


DMB - Stand Up

dave+matthews+stand+upStand Up

1 Dream Girl Lyrics

2 Old Dirt Hill (Bring That Beat Back) Lyrics

3 Stand Up (For It) Lyrics

4 American Baby (Intro)

5 American Baby Lyrics

6 Smooth Rider Lyrics

7 Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives) Lyrics

8 Out of My Hands Lyrics

9 Hello Again Lyrics

10 Louisiana Bayou Lyrics

11 Stolen Away on 55th and 3rd Lyrics

12 You Might Die Trying Lyrics

13 Steady As We Go Lyrics

14 Hunger For the Great Light Lyrics


Return to my DMB lyrics page or my DMB page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]