Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Christina Aguilera - Stripped


1 Stripped Intro

2 Can't Hold Us Down

3 Walk Away

4 Fighter

5 Primer Amor Interlude

6 Infatuation

7 Loves Embrace Interlude

8 Loving Me 4 Me

9 Impossible

10 Underappreciated

11 Beautiful

12 Make Over

13 Cruz

14 Soar

15 Get Mine, Get Yours

16 Dirrty

17 Stripped Pt. 2

18 Voice Within

19 I'm OK

20 Keep on Singin' My Song


Return to my Christina Aguilera lyrics page or my Christina Aguilera page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]