Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Christina Aguilera - Back To Basics Lyrics

christina+aguilera+back+to+basicsChristina Aguilera Back To Basics Lyrics

1. Intro (Back To Basics) Lyrics

2. Makes Me Wanna Pray Lyrics

3. Back In the Day Lyrics

4. Ain't No Other Man Lyrics

5. Understand Lyrics

6. Slow Down Baby Lyrics

7. Oh Mother Lyrics

9. F.U.S.S. Interlude

10. On Our Way Lyrics

11. Without You Lyrics

12. Still Dirrty Lyrics

13. Here To Stay Lyrics

14. Thank You (Dedication To Fans...)


Disc 2


1. Enter the Circus Lyrics

2. Welcome Lyrics

3. Candyman Lyrics

4. Nasty Naughty Boy Lyrics

5. I Got Trouble Lyrics

6. Hurt Lyrics

7. Mercy On Me Lyrics

8. Save Me From Myself Lyrics

9. The Right Man Lyrics

10. Back to Basics (making of)


Return to my Christina Aguilera lyrics page or my Christina Aguilera page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]