Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Christina Aguilera - Bionic Lyrics

christina+aguilera+back+to+basicsChristina Aguilera Bionic

1 Bionic Lyrics

2 Not Myself Tonight Lyrics

3 Woohoo Lyrics

4 Elastic Love Lyrics

5 Desnudate Lyrics

6 Love & Glamour (Intro) Lyrics

7 Glam Lyrics

8 Prima Donna Lyrics

9 Morning Dessert (Intro) Lyrics

10 Sex For Breakfast

11 Lift Me Up Lyrics

12 My Heart (Intro) Lyrics

13 All I Need Lyrics

14 I Am Lyrics

15 You Lost Me Lyrics

16 I Hate Boys Lyrics

17 My Girls Lyrics

18 Vanity Lyrics


Return to my Christina Aguilera lyrics page or my Christina Aguilera page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]