Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Billy Joel - 2000 Years - The Millenium Concert

billy+joel+millenium+concert2000 Years - Millenium Concert

Disc 1

1. Beethoven's Ninth Symphony

2. Big Shot

3. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)

4. Summer, Highland Falls

5. The Ballad of Billy the Kid

6. Don't Ask Me Why

7. New York State of Mind

8. I've Loved These Days

9. My Life

10. Allentown

11. Angry Young Man

12. Only the Good Die Young


Disc 2

1. I Go To Extremes

2. Goodnight Saigon

3. We Didn't Start The Fire

4. Big Man On Mulberry Street

5. 2000 Years

6. Auld Lang Syne Traditional

7. River of Dreams

8. Scenes From an Italian Restaurant

9. Dance To The Music

10. Honky Tonk Woman

11. It's Still Rock and Roll to Me

12. You May Be Right

13. This Night


Return to my Billy Joel lyrics page or my Billy Joel page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]