Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Billy Joel - 1973-97-Complete Hits Collection

billy+joel+complete+hits1973-97 - Complete Hits Collection

Disc 1

1. Piano Man

2. Captian Jack

3. The Entertainer

4. Say Goodbye to Hollywood

5. New York State of Mind

6. The Stranger

7. Scenes From an Italian Restaurant

8. Just the Way You Are

9. Movin' Out (Anthony's Song)

10. Only the Good Die Young

11. She's Always a Woman


Disc 2

1. My Life

2. Big Shot

3. You May Be Right

4. It's Still Rock and Roll to Me

5. Don't Ask Me Why

6. She's Got A Way

7. Pressure

8. Allentown

9. Goodnight Saigon

10. Tell Her About It

11. Uptown Girl

12. The Longest Time

13. You're Only Human (Second Wind)

14. The Night is Still Young


Disc 3

1. Keeping the Faith

2. An Innocent Man

3. A Matter of Trust

4. Baby Grand

5. This Is the Time

6. Leningrad

7. We Didn't Start The Fire

8. I Go To Extremes

9. And So It Goes

10. The Downeaster Alexa

11. Shameless

12. All About Soul (Remix)

13. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)

14. The River of Dreams

15. To Make You Feel My Love

16. Hey Girl

17. Light As A Breeze


Disc 4

1. Billy Joel Spoken Intro/Music Concepts

2. Scenes From An Italian Restaurant (Live Unreleased Version)

3. Beatles Influence

4. Hard Days Night (Live Unreleased Version)

5. Why Vienna?

6. Vienna (Live Unreleased Version)

7. History Through Music

8. We Didn't Start The Fire (Live Unreleased Version)

9. Music Source

10. The River Of Dreams (Unreleased Original Studio Recording)

11. Piano Bar

12. Piano Man (Live Unreleased Version) 


Return to my Billy Joel lyrics page or my Billy Joel page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]