Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


The Beatles -  Live At the BBC

beatles+live+at+bbcLive At the BBC

Disc 1

1. Beatle Greetings

2. From Us To You

3. Riding On A Bus

4. I Got a Woman

5. Too Much Monkey Business

6. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby

7. I'll Be On My Way

8. Young Blood

9. A Shot of Rhythm and Blues

10. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)

11. Some Other Guy

12. Thank You Girl

13. Sha La La La La!

14. Baby's It's You

15. That's All Right (Mama)

16. Carol

17. Soldier of Love

18. A Little Rhyme

19. Clarabella

20. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)

21. Crying, Waiting, Hoping

22. Dear Wack!

23. You Really Got a Hold On Me

24. To Know Her Is To Love Her

25. A Taste of Honey

26. Long Tall Sally

27. I Saw Her Standing There

28. The Honeymoon Song

29. Johnny B. Goode

30. Memphis

31. Lucille

32. Can't Buy Me Love

33. From Fluff To You

34. Till There Was You


Disc 2

1. Crinsk Dee Night

2. A Hard Day's Night

3. Have a Banana!

4. I Wanna Be Your Man

5. Just A Rumour

6. Roll Over Beethoven

7. All My Loving

8. Things We Said Today

9. She's a Woman

10. Sweet Little Sixteen

11. 1822!

12. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes

13. Nothin' Shakin'

14. The Hippy Hippy Shake

15. Glad All Over

16. I Just Don't Understand

17. So How Come (No One Loves Me)

18. I Feel Fine

19. I'm a Loser

20. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

21. Rock and Roll Music

22. Ticket To Ride

23. Dizzy Miss Lizzy

24. Medley (Kansas City, Hey Hey Hey Hey!)

25. Set Fire To That Lot

26. Matchbox

27. I Forgot To Remember To Forget

28. Love These Goon Shows

29. I Got To Find My Baby

30. Ooh! My Soul

31. Ooh! My Arms

32. Don't Ever Change

33. Slow Down

34. Honey Don't

35. Love Me Do


Return to my Beatles lyrics page or my Beatles page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]