Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


The Beatles -  Anthology 3

beatles+anthology+3Anthology 3

Disc 1

1. A Beginning

2. Happiness Is a Warm Gun

3. Helter Skelter

4. Mean Mr. Mustard

5. Polythene Pam

6. Glass Onion

7. Junk

8. Piggies

9. Honey Pie

10. Don't Pass Me By

11. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da

12. Good Night

13. Cry Baby Cry

14. Blackbird

15. Sexy Sadie

16. While My Guitar Gently Weeps

17. Hey Jude

18. Not Guilty

19. Mother Nature's Son

20. Glass Onion

21. Rocky Raccoon

22. What's the New Mary Jane

23. Step Inside Love/Los Paranoias

24. I'm So Tired

25. I Will

26. Why Don't We Do It In the Road

27. Julia


Disc 2

1. I've Got a Feeling

2. She Came In Through the Bathroom Window

3. Dig a Pony

4. Two of Us

5. For You Blue

6. Teddy Boy

7. Medley (Rip It up, Shake, Rattle and Roll, Blue Suede Shoes)

8. The Long and Winding Road

9. Oh! Darling

10. All Things Must Pass

11. Mailman, Bring Me No More Blues

12. Get Back

13. Old Brown Shoes

14. Octopus's Garden

15. Maxwell's Silver Hammer

16. Something

17. Come Together

18. Come and Get It

19. Ain't She Sweet

20. Because

21. Let It Be

22. I Me Mine

23. The End


Return to my Beatles lyrics page or my Beatles page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]