Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


The Beatles - 1962-66


Disc 1

1. Love Me Do

2. Please Please Me

3. From Me To You

4. She Loves You

5. I Want To Hold Your Hand

6. All My Loving

7. Can't Buy Me Love

8. A Hard Day's Night

9. And I Love Her

10. Eight Days a Week

11. I Feel Fine

12. Ticket To Ride

13. Yesterday


Disc 2

1. Help!

2. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

3. We Can Work It Out

4. Day Tripper

5. Drive My Car

6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

7. Nowhere Man

8. Michelle

9. In My Life

10. Girl

11. Paperback Writer

12. Eleanor Rigby

13. Yellow Submarine


Return to my Beatles lyrics page or my Beatles page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]