Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Beastie Boys - Anthology - Sounds of Science

beastie+boys+sounds+of+scienceAnthology:  Sounds of Science

Disc 1

1. Beastie Boys

2. Slow And Low

3. Shake Your Rump

4. Gratitude

5. Skills To Pay the Bills

6. Root Down

7. Believe Me

8. Sure Shot

9. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)

10. Boomin' Granny

11. Fight For Your Right (To Party)

12. Country Mike's Theme

13. Pass The Mic

14. Something's Got To Give

15. Bodhisattva Vow

16. Sarbrosa

17. Song For the Man

18. Soba Violence

19. Alive

20. Jimmy James (Original Version)

21. Three MC's and One DJ (Live Video Version)


Disc 2

1. The Biz Vs. The Nuge

2. Sabotage

3. Shadrach

4. Brass Monkey

5. Time For Livin

6. Dub the Mic

7. Benny and the Jets

8. The Negotiation Limerick File

9. I Want Some

10. She's On It

11. Son of Neckbone

12. Get It Together

13. Twenty Questions

14. Remote Control

15. Railroad Blues

16. Live Wire

17. So What'cha Want

18. Netty's Girl

19. Egg Raid on Mojo

20. Hey Ladies

21. Intergalactic


Return to my Beastie Boys lyrics page or my Beastie Boys page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]