Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Alicia Keys - As I Am Lyrics

alicia+keys+as+i+amAlicia Keys As I Am Lyrics

1 As I Am (Intro)

2 Go Ahead

3 Superwoman

4 No One

5 Like You'll Never See Me Again

6 Lesson Learned

7 Wreckless Love

8 The Thing About Love

9 Teenage Love Affair

10 I Need You

11 Where Do We Go From Here

12 Prelude To a Kiss

13 Tell You Something (Nana's Reprise)

14 Sure Looks Good To Me


Return to my Alicia Keys lyrics page or my Alicia Keys page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]