Your One-Stop Source For
Music Lyrics
Bass and Guitar Tabs
and More...
>Music Lyrics Bass and Guitar Tabs


Aerosmith - Charlie's Angels

Charlie's Angels

1. Independent Woman Part 1 - Destiny's Child

2. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel - Tavares

3. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing - Leo Sayer

4. True - Spandau Ballet

5. Dot - Destiny's Child

6. Baby Got Back - Sir Mix-A-Lot

7. Angel Eye's - Aerosmith

8. Baracuda - Heart

9. Turning Japanese - The Vapors

10. Brandy (You're A Fine Girl) - Looking Glass

11. Got To Give It Up (Part 1) - Marvin Gaye

12. Ya Mama - Fatboy Slim

13. Groove Is In The Heart - Deee-Lite

14. Charlie's Angels 2000 - Apollo Four Forty

15. Tangerine Speedo - Caviar


Return to my Aerosmith lyrics page or my Aerosmith page

Sign Up For My Newsletter
Subscribe | Unsubscribe

Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Media Kit | Submissions/Corrections

Website © 2000-2014 All rights reserved.

Legal & DMCA: Matt's Music Page has been providing lyrics and tabs in a legal way, paying royalties each year to a few organizations. Then, all lyrics and tabs were removed from the site. Now, there's a new owner to the site, which purchased it August 26, 2014, and he is in negotiation to obtain licensing from BMI at the moment. If you have a specific DMCA request -- please do not hesitate to contact me via the contact button on top. I will do my very best to keep this site fully legal.

Get our toolbar!


[an error occurred while processing this directive]